Kontakta oss
Huvudbibliotek Djurås, Lindberghallen, S. Industrivägen 8
Informationsdisk: 0241- 15 205 Fax: 0241 - 15 206
E-post: bibliotek.djuras@gagnef.se
Chef Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
Liselotte Stöby Ingvarsson
Tel: 0241- 15 208
E-post: liselotte.stoby.ingvarsson@gagnef.se
Bibliotekarie
Maria Johansson
Tel: 0241- 15 207
E-post: maria.johansson@gagnef.se
Skolbibliotekarie
Linda Linnarsson
Tel: 0241 - 15 417
0241 - 15 463
E-post: linda.linnarsson@gagnef.se
Skolbiblioteksassistent
Isabelle Triumf
Tel: 0241 - 25 129
E-post: isabelle.triumf@gagnef.se
Biblioteksassistent
Margit Henrikson
Tel: 0241 - 15 209
E-post: margit.henrikson@gagnef.se
Biblioteksassistent
Yvonne Andersson
Tel: 0241 - 15 504
E-post: yvonne.andersson@gagnef.se
Biblioteksassistent
Inga-Maj Östling
Tel: 0241 - 15 463
E-post: inga-maj.ostling@gagnef.se


Senast uppdaterad: 2016-10-06
Sidansvarig: Margit Henrikson
Kontakt

Chef Kultur- och fritidsförvaltningen
Liselotte Stöby Ingvarsson
Telefon: 0241-152 08
E-post: liselotte.stoby.ingvarsson@gagnef.se

Adress

Gagnefs kommunbibliotek
Södra Industrivägen 8, 785 61 Djurås